Schedule

Thursday, February 28, 2019

7:00 pm | 93 mins
Teachers College
Sold Out

Friday, March 1, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

2:00 pm | 100 mins
Teachers College
Sold Out
6:00 pm | 109 mins
Teachers College
Sold Out

Friday, March 29, 2019

6:30 pm | 60 mins
Teachers College
Women's History Month

Looking for Life – Free Screening!

8:00 pm | 52 mins
Teachers College
Women's History Month

The Black Mozart in Cuba
watch trailer

Saturday, March 30, 2019

2:00 pm | 32 mins
Teachers College
Women's History Month

African Women Directors

3:20 pm | 93 mins
Teachers College
Women's History Month

I’m Not a Witch
watch trailer

5:15 pm | 104 mins
Teachers College
7:40 pm | 51 mins
Teachers College

Sunday, March 31, 2019

2:00 pm | 92 mins
Teachers College
Women's History Month

Foreign Body
watch trailer

4:00 pm | 115 mins
Teachers College
6:30 pm | 106 mins
Teachers College

Friday, April 26, 2019

6:30 pm | 87 mins
Teachers College

Saturday, April 27, 2019

3:00 pm | 135 mins
Teachers College
April Series

Scheherazade, Tell Me a Story
Ehky Ya Schahrazad watch trailer

7:30 pm | 86 mins
Teachers College

Sunday, April 28, 2019

2:00 pm | 74 mins
Teachers College
Sold Out
4:00 pm | 100 mins
Teachers College
April Series

The Tracker
watch trailer

Sold Out
6:00 pm | 100 mins
Teachers College
April Series

Emma Mae
watch trailer

Sold Out

Friday, May 31, 2019

6:30 pm | 102 mins
Teachers College
8:30 pm | 89 mins
Teachers College

Saturday, June 1, 2019

1:00 pm | 84 mins
Teachers College
May Series

Otomo
watch trailer

3:00 pm | 95 mins
Teachers College
May Series

Tazzeka
watch trailer

5:00 pm | 90 mins
Teachers College
7:00 pm | 52 mins
Teachers College
May Series

Stambali

Sunday, June 2, 2019

2:00 pm | 109 mins
Teachers College
May Series

The Citizen
Az allampolgar watch trailer

4:00 pm | 75 mins
Teachers College
6:00 pm | 47 mins
Teachers College
6:50 pm | 52 mins
Teachers College
May Series

Valley of the Black Descendants
El Valle De Los Negros watch trailer

Friday, July 5, 2019

6:30 pm | 76 mins
Teachers College

Saturday, July 6, 2019

2:00 pm | 75 mins
Teachers College
4:00 pm | 87 mins
Teachers College
6:00 pm | 100 mins
Teachers College
8:30 pm | 118 mins
Teachers College

Sunday, July 7, 2019

2:00 pm | 72 mins
Teachers College
4:00 pm | 90 mins
Teachers College
6:30 pm | 90 mins
Teachers College