Schedule

Friday, November 23, 2018

1:30 pm | 72 mins
3:30 pm | 80 mins
5:30 pm | 95 mins
7:30 pm | 114 mins

Saturday, November 24, 2018

1:00 pm | 109 mins
1:30 pm | 97 mins
1:30 pm | 249 mins
3:00 pm | 104 mins
3:45 pm | 52 mins
4:40 pm | 59 mins
5:30 pm | 111 mins
6:30 pm | 100 mins
8:00 pm | 116 mins

Sunday, November 25, 2018

2:00 pm | 74 mins
2:30 pm | 52 mins
4:00 pm | 186 mins
4:30 pm | 89 mins
6:30 pm | 142 mins

Monday, November 26, 2018

11:00 am | 94 mins
6:00 pm | 111 mins
8:30 pm | 90 mins

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

11:00 am | 81 mins
6:30 pm | 75 mins

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

11:00 am | 74 mins
5:00 pm | 109 mins
5:00 pm | 253 mins
6:00 pm | 72 mins
7:30 pm | 104 mins
8:00 pm | 116 mins

Thursday, November 29, 2018

11:00 am | 81 mins
6:00 pm | 89 mins
8:00 pm | 51 mins

Friday, November 30, 2018

11:00 am | 80 mins
11:00 am | 105 mins
1:00 pm | 95 mins
3:10 pm | 113 mins
5:30 pm | 75 mins
7:00 pm | 95 mins
7:10 pm | 117 mins
9:20 pm | 104 mins

Saturday, December 1, 2018

11:00 am | 90 mins
1:00 pm | 121 mins
1:00 pm | 95 mins
3:10 pm | 113 mins
5:30 pm | 73 mins
5:30 pm | 75 mins
7:00 pm | 123 mins
8:00 pm | 61 mins
9:20 pm | 104 mins

Sunday, December 2, 2018

11:00 am | 84 mins
1:00 pm | 95 mins
2:00 pm | 26 mins
3:10 pm | 113 mins
4:00 pm | 82 mins
4:00 pm | 60 mins
5:30 pm | 75 mins
7:10 pm | 100 mins
7:30 pm | 110 mins
9:20 pm | 104 mins

Monday, December 3, 2018

11:00 am | 52 mins
11:00 am | 90 mins
1:00 pm | 95 mins
3:10 pm | 113 mins
5:30 pm | 75 mins
8:00 pm | 52 mins
9:20 pm | 104 mins

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

11:00 am | 74 mins
11:00 am | 108 mins
1:00 pm | 95 mins
3:10 pm | 113 mins
5:30 pm | 180 mins
5:30 pm | 90 mins
5:30 pm | 75 mins
7:10 pm | 100 mins
7:30 pm | 90 mins
9:20 pm | 104 mins

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

11:00 am | 52 mins
11:00 am | 26 mins
1:00 pm | 95 mins
1:00 pm | 52 mins
3:10 pm | 113 mins
5:30 pm | 75 mins
7:10 pm | 96 mins
8:00 pm | 73 mins
9:20 pm | 104 mins

Thursday, December 6, 2018

11:00 am | 108 mins
1:00 pm | 95 mins
3:10 pm | 113 mins
5:30 pm | 75 mins
7:05 pm | 56 mins
9:20 pm | 104 mins

Friday, December 7, 2018

11:00 am | 83 mins
4:30 pm | 90 mins
6:30 pm | 100 mins
8:50 pm | 56 mins

Saturday, December 8, 2018

1:30 pm | 105 mins
1:30 pm | 319 mins
2:30 pm | 89 mins
4:10 pm | 84 mins
4:20 pm | 145 mins
6:30 pm | 18 mins
7:00 pm | 89 mins

LOVE BENEATH HATE?
DE L'AMOUR SOUS LA HAINE watch trailer

7:05 pm | 112 mins

Sunday, December 9, 2018

1:00 pm | 142 mins
1:30 pm | 104 mins
1:40 pm | 288 mins
3:40 pm | 82 mins
3:40 pm | 82 mins
3:45 pm | 80 mins
5:40 pm | 51 mins
5:45 pm | 89 mins

LOVE BENEATH HATE?
DE L'AMOUR SOUS LA HAINE watch trailer

6:00 pm | 76 mins
7:30 pm | 123 mins
8:00 pm | 110 mins
Itinerary Builder
You have 0 Showtimes saved so far ?
Start Over
Title
Save URL of Your Itinerary
Add to Calendar
Share